Last Updated on December 23, 2022

National File has exclusively learned that 27 members of the House Freedom Caucus are prepared to vote for establishment leader Kevin McCarthy for Speaker, despite his refusal to get rid of Nancy Pelosi’s left-wing House rules, and his use of corrupt FTX money to sabotage conservatives in the 2022 midterms.

National File has learned that, in addition to members like Reps. Jim Jordan (OH) and Marjorie Taylor Greene (GA), who are parroting uni-party talking points in their support of Kevin McCarthy, over two dozen more “conservative” members of the House Freedom Caucus say they’ll support the establishment leader on January 3rd.

Included in the score of Freedom Caucus McCarthy supporters are Reps. Ben Cline (VA), Morgan Griffith (VA), Barry Moore (AL), Gary Palmer (AL), Ken Buck (CO), and Byron Donalds (FL).

Other notables include Reps. Alex Mooney (WV), Randy Weber (TX), Clay Higgins (LA), Warren Davidson (OH), Jeff Duncan (SC), Diana Harschbarger (TN), and Mark Green (TN).

This support for McCarthy from within the Freedom Caucus, members of which purport to stand for the American People and against the globalist powers that be, comes despite historic opposition to McCarthy’s speakership run from Freedom Caucus Reps. Andy Biggs (AZ), Bob Good (VA), Ralph Norman (SC), and Matt Gaetz (FL), all of whom say they won’t be voting for McCarthy for Speaker under any circumstances.

Rep. Good: We Will Defeat Kevin McCarthy on the House Floor

It also comes despite an internal Freedom Caucus memo, which was exclusively obtained and published by National File, and which lays out the case for making President Trump the next Speaker of the House, while also listing Freedom Caucus priorities and qualifications for a Speaker candidate – approximately none of which are met by Kevin McCarthy.

NUKE BOMBSHELL: House Freedom Caucus MEMO Details Plan to Elect Donald Trump Speaker of the House

According to McCarthy himself, should he be voted Speaker on January 3rd, Joe Biden won’t have to worry about impeachment hearings, a longtime goal of the Freedom Caucus, and Nancy Pelosi’s House rules will stay in place.

National File recently reached out to McCarthy, asking if, as Speaker, he would bring back the crucial motion to vacate the chair, a more than 200-year tradition of American government that was wiped out by Nancy Pelosi in an effort to protect her power, but McCarthy refused to commit.

National File EXCLUSIVE: Kevin McCarthy Refuses to Commit to Getting Rid of Nancy Pelosi’s House Rules

Without the motion to vacate the chair, members of Congress are powerless to oust a feckless Speaker of the House and bring functional government back to the American people, allowing the likes of McCarthy and Pelosi to cling to control, while further locking the people out of the process.

The 27 members of the House Freedom Caucus who are supporting FTX-tied establishment leader Kevin McCarthy for Speaker are listed below:

Rep. Jim Jordan (OH)

Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene (GA)

Rep. Ken Buck (CO)

Rep. Mark Green (TN)

Rep. Morgan Griffith (VA)

Rep. Ben Cline (VA)

Rep. Alex Mooney (WV)

Rep. Barry Moore (AL)

Rep. Gary Palmer (AL)

Rep. Scott DesJarlais (TN)

Rep. Debbie Lesko (AZ)

Rep. Randy Weber (TX)

Rep. Greg Steube (FL)

Rep. Russ Fulcher (ID)

Rep. Jody Hice (GA)

Rep. Clay Higgins (LA)

Rep. Michael Clouse (TX)

Rep. Warren Davidson (OH)

Rep. Byron Donalds (FL)

Rep. Jeff Duncan (SC)

Rep. Andy Harris (MD)

Rep. Diana Harshbarger (TN)

Rep. Yvette Herrell (NM)

Rep. Mary Miller (IL)

Rep. Bill Posey (FL)

Rep. David Schweikert (AZ)

Rep. Thomas Tiffany (WI)

Read More: McCarthy Used FTX Cash to Defeat Conservatives in 2022